New Release! Tease Me (One Night with Sole Regret #7) Available Now!

Posted on

Olivia is one of my must-buy authors for sexy rock stars. The Sole Regret series is hot!

Olivia Cunning's Blog

Tease Me is now available at all retailers! And of course, I’m super excited. I hope you are too.

Now available at:






SR 07 Tease Me CoverShe showed him how to love…

The lead guitarist of Sole Regret had always walked the world alone, until he opened his heart and his world to his sweet, reserved rehab counselor. Adam Taylor normally shirks responsibility and lives in the moment, but the foreign, tender emotions that Madison draws to the surface has him considering his future for the first time in his life. But how can a woman as good as Madison be happy with a train wreck like him?

 He showed her how to live…

Since Madison Fairbanks started dating Adam, her entire life has been turned upside down and while his impulsive, reckless side causes her passion to burn bright, it also tends to put her in extraordinary situations—including a night in a very…

View original post 90 more words

2 thoughts on “New Release! Tease Me (One Night with Sole Regret #7) Available Now!

    anna@herding cats & burning soup said:
    October 21, 2014 at 4:20 pm

    I’ve read in these and gah yes enjoyed them quite a bit 🙂

Share Your Thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s